Loading... Please wait...

Recently Viewed...

Deals sent to your inbox!


Final Fantasy Orchestral Album Limited Edition Bluray

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
Usually ships in 24 hrs.
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The Final Fantasy Orchestral Album is arragement of the music fromt spanning the Final Fantasy series.

Track List

  1. "Medley – 2002 (Final Fantasy I – III)" (メドレー2002 [FINAL FANTASY I~III])
  2. "Medley – 2004 (Final Fantasy I – III)" (メドレー2004 [FINAL FANTASY I~III])
  3. "Memory of the Wind (Final Fantasy III)" (風の追憶 ~悠久の風伝説~ [FINAL FANTASY III])
  4. "Golbez and the Battle with the Four Fiends (Final Fantasy IV)" (ゴルベーザ四天王とのバトル [FINAL FANTASY IV], Gorubēza Shitennō to no Batoru [FINAL FANTASY IV])
  5. "Theme of Love (Final Fantasy IV)" (愛のテーマ [FINAL FANTASY IV], Ai no Tēma)
  6. "Final Fantasy V Main Theme (Final Fantasy V)" (ファイナルファンタジーV メインテーマ [FINAL FANTASY V], Fainaru Fantajī Faibu Mein Tēma [FINAL FANTASY V])
  7. "Dear Friends (Final Fantasy V)" (親愛なる友へ [FINAL FANTASY V], Shin'ai Naru Tomo e [FINAL FANTASY V])
  8. "[[Opera "Maria and Draco" {{j|Opera]] (Final Fantasy VI)" (オペラ「マリアとドラクゥ(完全版)」 [FINAL FANTASY VI], Opera「Aria di Mezzo Carattere」 [FINAL FANTASY VI])
  9. "Phantom Forest (Final Fantasy VI)" (迷いの森 [FINAL FANTASY VI], Mayoi no Mori [FINAL FANTASY VI])
  10. "Final Fantasy VII Main Theme (Final Fantasy VII)" (F.F.7 メインテーマ [FINAL FANTASY VII], F.F. VII Mein Tēma [FINAL FANTASY VII])
  11. "One-Winged Angel (Final Fantasy VII)" (片翼の天使 [FINAL FANTASY VII], Katayoku no Tenshi [FINAL FANTASY VII])
  12. "Aerith's Theme (Final Fantasy VII)" (エアリスのテーマ [FINAL FANTASY VII], Earisu no Tēma [FINAL FANTASY VII])
  13. "Eyes on Me with Crystal Kay (Final Fantasy VIII)"
  14. "Liberi Fatali (Final Fantasy VIII)"
  15. "Balamb Garden ~ Ami (Final Fantasy VIII)"
  16. "Vamo Alla Flamenco (Final Fantasy IX)"
  17. "Unrequited Love (Final Fantasy IX)" (とどかぬ想い [FINAL FANTASY IX], Todokanu Omoi [FINAL FANTASY IX])
  18. "To Zanarkand (Final Fantasy X)" (ザナルカンドにて [FINAL FANTASY X], Zanarukando Nite [FINAL FANTASY X])
  19. "Suteki da ne Orchestral Version (Final Fantasy X)" (素敵だね-オーケストラ・ヴァージョン- [FINAL FANTASY X])
  20. "Ronfaure (Final Fantasy XI)"
  21. "The Dalmasca Estersand (Final Fantasy XII)" (東ダルマスカ砂漠 [FINAL FANTASY XII], Higashi Darumasuka Sabaku [FINAL FANTASY XII])
  22. "Fang's Theme (Final Fantasy XIII)" (ファングのテーマ [FINAL FANTASY XIII], Fangu no Tēma [FINAL FANTASY XIII])
  23. "Battle Medley 2012 (Final Fantasy I – XIV)" (バトルメドレー2012 [FINAL FANTASY I~XIV])

Related Items

Warranty Information

All our items are backed by our 90-Day GameStreet Power Warranty which includes FREE return shipping! Any unopened or defective items can be returned for a full refund within 30 days. An exchange or in-store-credit will be issued within 90 days.

Find Similar Products by Category