Loading... Please wait...

Recently Viewed...

Deals sent to your inbox!


Tenchi Universe Collection (4-Disc Set) Collector Box NOT Included

  • Image 1
Usually ships in 24 hrs.
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

"Ryoko the Dreaded Space Pirate, Mihoshi the Galaxy Police officer, Ayeka the crown Princess of Jurai, and Washu the Greatest Scientific Genius in the Universe! What could these women of interstellar importance possibly have in common? Causing one ordinary high school boy to miss class... Come join the fun as Tenchi Masaki attempts to act as mediator to these out-of-this-world characters as they all fight for Tenchi's attentions. How much excitement can one guy take?

Collection includes all 26 episodes on 8 DVDs"

Aluminum 6-disc box set includes Genesis, Crusade, Leviathans, Buried Secrets, Blood and Steel, and For All Mankind "

This set does not include the Collector's box, but each DVD is in the official case.

Warranty Information

All our items are backed by our 90-Day GameStreet Power Warranty which includes FREE return shipping! Any unopened or defective items can be returned for a full refund within 30 days. An exchange or in-store-credit will be issued within 90 days.

Find Similar Products by Category